IELTS Test Dates

The International English Language Testing System (IELTS) is a test that measures the language proficiency of people who want to study or work in environments where English is used as a language of communication. For most updated IELTS test dates please visit IDP website.

IELTS Test Dates

IELTS Test Dates in Melbourne 2016

IELTS Test Dates
2016 May
28/05/2016 (Sat)
2016 Jun
4/06/2016 (Sat)
16/06/2016 (Thu)
25/06/2016 (Sat)
2016 Jul
9/07/2016 (Sat)
16/07/2016 (Sat)
30/07/2016 (Sat)
2016 Aug
4/08/2016 (Thu)
20/08/2016 (Sat)
27/08/2016 (Sat)
2016 Sep
10/09/2016 (Sat)
15/09/2016 (Thu)
24/09/2016 (Sat)
2016 Oct
8/10/2016 (Sat)
13/10/2016 (Thu)
29/10/2016 (Sat)
2016 Nov
3/11/2016 (Thu)

For more information and most updated test dates, please visit IDP IELTS Melbourne.

 

Finding IELTS Tutors, Teachers and Classes

To find an IELTS teacher to help you with your the IELTS exams, please enter the “English – IELTS” in subject and your suburb (then choose the suburb from the drop down menu).