Results: 182 Tutors & Lessons in Perth, WA 6000

Not from Perth, WA 6000? Search near you

Perth Academy of Science Contact Chat Now

Perth Academy of Science

9 student chats

Professional private tuition by a very patient, understanding tutor, specialising in Maths, Physics and Chemistry. All levels of mathematics & science tutored - primary, secondary & tertiary. The more

Contact Chat Now


Chemistry Major, UWA
Hi I am a Bachelor of Science graduate from UWA experienced in creative tutoring of chemistry from high school to first year uni level. I also have experience in teaching chemistry for GAMSAT more

Perth Maths Methods Tuition Centre Contact Chat Now

Perth Maths Methods Tuition Centre

I host sessions for WACE Maths Methods Tuition, Year 11 and Year 12, at my studio in Inglewood - super easy to get to by bus or car. I am an experienced teacher and tutor, and I've taught at schools more

Contact Chat Now


Bachelor of Science (Speech Pathology), Curtin University
Speech Pathology Graduate that has worked in multiple schools & practices teaching oral language, writing, spelling, reading, pre-literacy skills, and comprehension. Testimonials upon more

Cathal Contact Chat Now


Commerce, UWA
I have been offering my tutoring service since the start of the year. I am currently a University of Western Australia Student studying Law and Economics. I tutor both Chemistry and Economics for more

Contact Chat Now


Humanities, Curtin University
Ciao! Do you live in Perth or in Fremantle? Would you like to learn Italian? And have you always wanted to understand what you're ordering at an Italian restaurant? Easy peasy! We can build together more

Contact Chat Now


1 student chats

Chemical Engineering, Curtin University
I am Honours graduate of chemical engineering from Curtin University. I graduated in February 2019. I am passionate about learning as I am about teaching. I have tutored in several subjects before more

Brendan Contact Chat Now


8 student chats

BEng, Chemical Engineering (Honours), Curtin University of Technology
I am a Chemical Engineer with an excellent grasp of physical chemistry and industrial applications particularly in the field of metallurgy. I am excellent at explaining complex chemistry concepts and more

Coralie Contact Chat Now


English and American Literature and Civilisation, Institut Catholique de Rennes in France
My name is Coralie, I am 23 years old and I am French. I am here as an Exchange student at Curtin University. I have been a private tutor since I was 16. I have given mostly English lessons, but also more

Contact Chat Now


Postgrad Dip in OHS, Curtin University
I have many years of experience tutoring individuals and groups, be they children or adults. I tailor programs for individual students or groups depending on what is more

Contact Chat Now


French as a Foreign , Université du Maine, Le Mans, France
1 year in England for students between 7 and 19 years old 1 year in France for migrants between 5 and 60 years old 1 year in a French University, for Foreign students between 18 and 23 French Lesson more

David Contact Chat Now


2 student chats

Bachelor of Arts, University of Western Australia
My name is David, and I have been teaching English at secondary schools around Perth for over twelve years. I hold a Bachelor of Education and a Bachelor of Arts, both from the University of Western more

Chris Contact Chat Now


Ancient History, Macquarie University
My name is Chris and I am currently studying a Bachelor of Ancient History. I value education and I tutor because I understand sometimes a little extra help is needed. I believe that everybody should more

Petra Contact Chat Now


Hungarian Literature and Linguistics, Eötvös Loránd University
Looking to learn or improve your Hungarian language skills? As a native speaker, I have experience teaching international people in Budapest, Hungary, my home country. If you are interested in more

Contact Chat Now


Doctor of Medicine, Notre Dame
Hello! I am a current medical student (with a previous degree in Biomedical Science), and have had more than 5 years' experience in tutoring. During my undergraduate degree, I was the recipient of more