Results: 8 Babysitter and Nanny Tutors & Lessons in Sydney, NSW 2000

Not from Sydney, NSW 2000? Search near you

gabriela 40/hr Top Tutor Chat Now


25 student chats

1 booked lessons

Bachelor of Commerce & IT, University of Sydney
I major in Commerce and IT. I love music, arts, writing, reading, analyzing and discussions. With English as my First Language, I am passionate about English and Literature, love philosophies and more

25/hr Chat Now


2 student chats

MBA , Glasgow Caledonian University
Hi! My name is Kari and, I'm from Venezuela. I did my MBA in Luxury Brand Marketing, a couple years ago in London. When I was there I did some tutoring to English speakers. I am offering Spanish more

Olivia 25/hr Chat Now


3 student chats

Bachelor of social work (honours), UNSW
I am a current university student at UNSW studying social work. This is my fourth year at uni having covered a broad range of subjects with distinction/ high distinction averages. I received an Atar more

25/hr Chat Now


I am an Early Childhood teacher with 5 years experience in taking care of children between 7 months-11 years. I have worked in Chile, New Zealand and Australia as a teacher and babysitter. I have more

Heidi 20/hr Chat Now


15 student chats

Bachelor in Primary Education , University of technology
I am currently studying a Bachelor of Primary Education and just recently completed my HSC in more

Farah 40/hr Chat Now


9 student chats

Doctor of Medicine, University of Notre Dame Sydney
Hi there! My name is Farah and I have been tutoring for 6 years. I'm a Medical Student and currently demonstrate at the University of Sydney (Infectious Diseases and Immunology). I've worked with more

Aaliyah 40/hr Chat Now


Bachelor of Education (primary), Australian Catholic University
I am a current 4th year university student, studying a Bachelor of Education (primary) with discipline minor; Inclusive Education. I have conducted 1 on 1 tutoring services for close family and more

40/hr Chat Now


Arts, WSU
I am currently studying Bachelor of Arts (Major: Education Studies and submajor: Early childhood studies) I can help you with maths, history and geography for primary and high school students. I am more

Page 1