Noah

Noah Alexandria, NSW 2015

  • Successful, professional and friendly tutoring with over 8 years of tutoring experience

About Me

I am a 22 year-old student currently studying a Bachelor of Psychology at Macquarie University. I have been a private tutor since 2013 and really enjoy helping students to find joy and success in their studies! I offer tutoring services in English, Mathematics, Economics, Modern History and Music 1. I have availability for Year 11 or 12 students completing their HSC in 2022/2023 as well other year groups in primary or secondary school.

I completed the HSC in 2017 at Epping Boys High School and received an ATAR of 98.55. I received a state rank of 12th in English (Advanced) and Band 6 results in Mathematics, Economics, Modern History and Music 1.

In terms of pricing, I tend to charge $50 per hour with $10 more per hour for HSC students (Grade 11/12) given the workload and engagement that is required.

Please feel free to contact me to discuss tutoring arrangements. I am super friendly and always enjoy having a chat! I am currently available all the time however this will likely settle into a routine of Monday/Tuesday afternoons and evenings when the University Semester resumes.

Good luck with your studies!


Qualification

Bachelor of Psychology

Macquarie University

2018 - 2022

(In Progress)

Background Check

  • Working with Children Check (Reference No.: Upon Request)


Subject


Lesson Information

  • Lesson Type:
  • One to One
  • In Group
  • Online
Noah has no blog post yet.
Start a chat now if you have any blog post topic for Noah .
  • Alexandria, NSW 2015