About Me

Hello, my name is Brooklyn!

I am currently studying a Bachelor Of Animal and Veterinary Biosciences at Latrobe University, having graduated year 12 in 2015. I am passionate about encouraging students to embrace learning and do their absolute best at any year level, as education is very important to me.

As I myself am currently studying at uni, and have only just completed VCE, I understand the difficulties that can come with embracing complicated concepts and ideas. This is why I would love to pass on the tricks and strategies that I have gained over my years of schooling.

I charge an average of $30 an hour.

I am willing to make house visits, or organise an alternative place to meet, and am quite flexible with times.

Please do not hesitate to contact me as I am more than happy to answer any of your
questions.

RATES:

(one-on-one session)

- 1 hour session: $25 from my home, $30 within a 10 km
radius (from Reservoir, 3073).

(group session- 2+ students- meet at a local library)

- 1 hour: $20 (per student)

(Will not travel outside of a 10 km radius from Reservoir, 3073. If you do live outside of a
10 km radius, I am happy to organise an alternative meeting place, such as a library.)


Qualification

Bachelor of Animal and Veterinary Biosciences

Latrobe University

2016 - 2016

(In Progress)

Background Check

  • Working with Children Check (Reference No.: Upon Request)
  • Police Check (Reference No.: Upon Request)


Subject

Experience:
I studied VCE Biology Units 1-4, and am currently studying Biology in my University Bachelor. I am also currently tutoring a lovely Year 11 Biology student.


Lesson Information

  • Lesson Type:
  • One to One
  • In Group
  • Online
  • Lesson Language:
  • ESL
Brooklyn has no blog post yet.
Start a chat now if you have any blog post topic for Brooklyn.
  • Reservoir, VIC 3073