Sarah Callaghan, NSW 2308

  • Resonable price, friendly service, caring attitude

About Me

I am currently studying a Bachelor of Early Childhood and Primary Education at the University of Newcastle. I graduated highschool with an 88.7 ATAR and have some experience tutoring children and adults in guitar. I may not be fully qualified or have as much experience as others but I love to help people reach their full potential and am very adaptable so that I can help the individual in the way that is best for them, and in the areas they most struggle with. I have been a volunteer Teacher's Aide at a Primary School and a volunteer assistant at an OOSH. I can tutor Primary age children in any subject and can help high school students with English, History, Business Studies and Maths under year 10. I can also provide guitar lessons and basic Japanese (If you are doing Japanese beginners or learning it in Year 7/8 I can help you).


Qualification

Bachelor of Early Childhood/ Primary Education

University of Newcastle

2014 - 2014

(In Progress)


Subject

Achieved in the 80s in Advanced English for the HSC

Studied throughout High school, Ancient History for HSC (mark in the 80s)

Studied at high school, scored in the 90s for General Mathematics in the HSC. Can teach year 9 math and under.

Studied from Year 8 to Year 12. Scored in the 80s for Japanese Continuers in the HSC.

Have been playing for 10 years and providing lessons for the past year.


Lesson Information

  • Lesson Type:
  • One to One
  • In Group
  • Online
Sarah has no blog post yet.
Start a chat now if you have any blog post topic for Sarah.
  • Callaghan, NSW 2308