About Me

Hola!

I am a native Spanish speaker with training and experience in education (I am a registered
Teacher in Victoria and have completed a Masters of Education). I am willing to
offer Spanish tutorials from beginner to conversational levels. I have had a number of
satisfied and ongoing students from Melbourne and previously Hobart. I am able to teach
every week day. I am also available for weekend tutoring. I am happy to travel but I am
mainly based in the CBD and inner South Eastern suburbs and if you are wanting to
practice conversations I find it good to meet outside of a formal setting, such as in a Cafe.

I will structure the lessons on what you want to learn and your reasons for learning.

Saludos, Daisy


Qualification

Education

Monash University

2015 - 2016

Arts

University of Tasmania

2012 - 2014


Background Check

  • Working with Children Check (Reference No.: Upon Request)
  • Police Check (Reference No.: Upon Request)


Subject

I have tutored a number of students with a range of difference goals. Students have
wanted to learn the basics for travel or formal language to meet there in-laws for the first
time. I have also tutored students for larger periods of time taking them from beginner to
conversational.

I have taught individuals, groups, children to adults as well as students from non-English
speaking backgrounds (I love different languages and have knowledge of some languages
to help with difficulties in transition from a language other than English).


Lesson Information

  • Lesson Type:
  • One to One
  • In Group
  • Online
  • Lesson Language:
  • Spanish
Daisy has no blog post yet.
Start a chat now if you have any blog post topic for Daisy.
  • Malvern, VIC 3144