Taylor

Taylor Toowong, QLD 4066 1 booked recently chatting with 7 students

  • Improvement. Achievement. Success.

About Me

Hello students and parents

I tutor in Biology, Mathematics, English and Music for years 7-12 in Brisbane - including Maths A and B for years 11-12.

I am currently studying a Bachelor of Psychological Science at The University of Queensland, and aim to become a Clinical Psychologist after I graduate.

My belief is that helping students to understand both the curriculum and the best approaches to answering different types of questions in exams. Sometimes a question requires students to both understand the concepts and synthesise their knowledge as well! I can help students understand how to answer questions to the best of their ability.

I look forward to hearing from you all.


Qualification

HSC

Gosford High School

2015 - 2016

Junior High School

Kincumber High School

2012 - 2015


Background Check

  • Working with Children Check (Reference No.: WWC1722942E, Expiry Date: 25/07/2023)

Promotion

Taylor

First lesson half Price

I do every first lesson half price for tutoring in all of my subjects. Extra $10 cost if I need to travel. Willing to travel up to 20km from Toowong.

Promotion End On



Subject

Year 7-10 English, Authority course: English

Year 7-10 Maths, Authority courses: Mathematics A and B

Year 7-10 Science, Authority course: Biology

Year 7-12 Music or private piano lessons


Lesson Information

  • Lesson Type:
  • One to One
  • In Group
  • Online
Taylor has no blog post yet.
Start a chat now if you have any blog post topic for Taylor.
  • Toowong, QLD 4066