Jessica Forrestdale, WA 6112 chatting with 10 students

  • Tutoring and Teaching Services in French, Italian and German

About Me

Hi! I have a keen interest in languages and am passionate about encouraging others to take up learning a second language. To facilitate this I am offering tutoring and teaching services for French, Italian and German languages which are targeted for the beginner levels (A1 & A2) to build a solid foundation and aid in the understanding of the languages. I also offer English lessons for all levels. Services include both online lessons and face to face lessons and I offer a complimentary mobile service so I can travel to you. I am of the belief that one course does not suit all so my lessons are inherently tailored to suit your needs, whether it be spending more time on a particular aspect and taking the time to ensure you understand before moving on or delivering the information to you in a method that best suits your learning style. I provide all the materials you will need need, however I am also happy to incorporate any material that you may already have or be familiar with. My lessons can be tailored to what you feel you need to focus on the most if you wish to better prepare for an exam or to brush up on older skills, otherwise I offer general lessons which cover the basis of the languages including grammar & verb conjugations, writing practice & text comprehension, conversation & speaking practice with pronunciation guides, and listening practice. As my lessons can be tailored to suit your level, people with no prior experience in the languages are welcome. I have a current Working with Children Check, National Police Clearance, ABN and can provide invoices.


Qualification

BA in Italian & German

University of Western Australia

2018 - 2020

(In Progress)

BSc in Anatomy

University of Western Australia

2015 - 2018

(In Progress)

Background Check

  • Working with Children Check (Reference No.: Upon Request)
  • Police Check (Reference No.: Upon Request)


Subject


Lesson Information

  • Lesson Type:
  • One to One
  • In Group
  • Online
  • Lesson Language:
  • ESL
Jessica has no blog post yet.
Start a chat now if you have any blog post topic for Jessica.
  • Forrestdale, WA 6112