Daniela Karalee, QLD 4306 2 booked recently chatting with 6 students

  • I m a professional German Tutor with more than 20 years experience and I can help you, to archieve your best possible results.

About Me

I m a German native speaker and have more than 20 years in teaching/tutoring children, teenager and adults.
I offer German online lessons tailored to the student's needs and help you, to get your best possible result. I can help you to end the struggle and enjoy learning German!

From 2009 to 2018, I was working as Language Assistant for two Colleges in Victoria (prepare year 12 students for their final oral and written exam), was teaching German for all levels at Community Centres and Learning Centres, did one-by-one tuition for school students (year 7-12), university students (all levels) and gave lessons to people, who wanted to learn German outside school or university (for work, travel, family...)

In 2018, I moved from Melbourne to Queensland. Although, most of my students from Victoria continue lessons with me online, I have a few time slots available. I am familiar with all study designs (e.g. IB, VCE...) in Victoria and Queensland.


Bachelor in Science

In Germany

1995 - 1998

Background Check

  • Working with Children Check (Reference No.: 1086162A-01, Expiry Date: 14/08/2022)


All levels for private students
All levels for university students
Year 7-12 for school students

Lesson Information

  • Lesson Type:
  • One to One
  • In Group
  • Online
  • Lesson Language:
  • German
Daniela has no blog post yet.
Start a chat now if you have any blog post topic for Daniela.
  • Karalee, QLD 4306