Tracy Bankstown, NSW 2200

  • MATHS & CHEMISTRY TUTORING 97.85 ATAR 3 YEARS EXPERIENCE

About Me

My name is Tracy; I’m a current Physiotherapy student at the University of Sydney. I have 3 years of experience in teaching and have previously worked at 3 different tutoring centres and now offering to teaching in a private setting.

Teaching has always been a strong passion for me. The reason I ultimately decided to move away from the rigid and standardised teaching of tutoring centres is the amount of dissatisfaction I felt with the way lessons were conducted; classes were too large, the resources were very simplistic, and the teaching was not very personalised.

As a result, I have planned a streamlined lesson plan using high quality material with analogies and teaching strategies orientated towards teaching the individual, to set up teaching for these students in a more privatised and individual setting.

My goal in teaching revolves around the idea that all students learn things in different ways. From the first lesson, I will begin to understand what you value most in teaching and move according to your needs!


Qualification

Physiotherapy

University of Sydney

2019 - 2022

(In Progress)

Background Check

  • Working with Children Check (Reference No.: WWC1852416E, Expiry Date: 24/02/2024)


Subject

This includes:
- Yr 6 mathematics
- Yr 7 - 10 mathematics
- Yr 11 - 12 mathematics + extension 1
- Yr 12 mathematics extension 2 ($60/hr)


Lesson Information

  • Lesson Type:
  • One to One
  • In Group
  • Online
Tracy has no blog post yet.
Start a chat now if you have any blog post topic for Tracy.
  • Bankstown, NSW 2200