About Me

I have been tutoring for about 5 years now. I started tutoring university students and now I also teach both primary and secondary students. I have just recently completed my Masters of Business Administration in 2019 at Deakin Univeristy and I have also completed Bachelor of Commerce in Marketing Management in 2017.

I am offering tutoring in :
Primary and Secondary Maths
Primary English
Numeracy and Literacy skills for pre - school and early learning
Business management
Bahasa Indonesia Languange

I do not have a specific teaching approach, I try to get to know my student and observe their learning characteristic. I then adjust my teaching according to their learning characteristic.

My hourly rate is $55 for primary and $65 for secondary level students

My availability is Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Sunday. I am happy to offer face to face or online tutoring service.

If you have any further questions please feel free to contact me. I have obtained a recent police and working with children check.


Qualification

Masters of Business Administration (Project Management)

Deakin University

2017 - 2019

Bachelor of Commerce (Marketing Management)

Deakin University

2014 - 2017


Background Check

  • Working with Children Check (Reference No.: Upon Request)
  • Police Check (Reference No.: Upon Request)


Subject

For secondary math I charge $65/ hour
For primary math I charge $55/ hour

For secondary math I charge $65/ hour
For primary math I charge $55/ hour


Lesson Information

  • Lesson Type:
  • One to One
  • In Group
  • Online
Bianca has no blog post yet.
Start a chat now if you have any blog post topic for Bianca .
  • Alphington, VIC 3078